Nazwisko i imię Dzień tygodnia Godzina od do
Andrzejewska Beata

beata.andrzejewska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

poniedziałek 13:15 – 13:45
Andrzejewska Lidia

lidia.andrzejewska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

środa 15:15- 16:15
Barcz Ewa

ewa.barcz@sp2izbicakuj.pl

środa 14:20 – 15:20
Bąk Rafał

rafal.bak@sp2izbicakuj.pl

poniedziałek 15:05- 16:05
Bulińska Beata

beata.bulinska@sp2izbicakuj.pl 

wtorek 14:15 – 15:45
Buziewska Anna

anna.buziewska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

wtorek 14:30- 15:30
Dobisz Dorota

dorota.dobisz@sp2izbicakuj.pl

czwartek 14:15 – 15:15
Grabowski Tomasz

tomasz.grabowski@sp2izbicakuj.pl

wtorek 15:05- 16:05
Jąkalska Anna

anna.jakalska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

środa 14:20 – 15:20
  Kawczyński Kamil

kamil.kawczynski@sp2izbicakuj.pl

czwartek 14:15 – 15:15
Kędzierska Karolina

karolina.kedzierska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

poniedziałek 14:20 – 15:20
Adamczewska Nina

nina.adamczewska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

piątek 15:05- 16:05
Kucharska Renata

renata.kucharska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

poniedziałek

 

7:30 – 8:00 
Łaźna Marzena

marzenia.lazna@sp2izbicakuj.pl

czwartek 13:15- 14:15
Matusiak Ewa

ewa.matusiak@sp2izbicakuj.pl

poniedziałek 15:15- 16:15
Piskorska Katarzyna

katarzyna.piskorska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

czwartek 14:15 – 15:15
Płachecka Marianna

marianna.plachecka@sp2izbicakuj.pl

czwartek

(1 i 3 tydzień miesiąca)

14:15 – 15:15

 

Płachecki Jakub

jakub.plachecki@sp2izbicakuj.pl

czwartek

(2 i 4 tydzień miesiąca)

14:15 – 15:15 (co 2 tyg.)

 

Stefaniak Jolanta

jolanta.stefaniak@sp2izbicakuj.pl

środa 13:15 – 14:15
Szadkowska Bożena

bozena.szadkowska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

poniedziałek 12:15 – 13:15
Śledzińska Sylwia

sylwia.sledzinska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

poniedziałek 15:05- 16:05
Wojciechowska Krystyna

krystyna.wojciechowska@sp2izbicakuj.pl

środa 15:05- 16:05
Wysocka Iwona

iwona.wysocka@sp2izbicakuj.pl

piątek 13:15 – 14:15